Staff Directory

Sort by
Recreation and Golf Services
Name / Subject AreaTitleEmailTelephone
Roger MillerDirector619-522-7342
Sandy DownesManagement Assistantsdownes@coronado.ca.us619-522-7342
Stacy BermanPrograms Supervisorsberman@coronado.ca.us619-522-7342
Lori StuckiAquatics Supervisorlstucki@coronado.ca.us619-522-7342
Orlando ValesOperations Supervisorovales@coronado.ca.us619-522-7342
Phil FitzgeraldGolf & Tennis Supervisorpfitzgerald@coronado.ca.us619-522-2439
Wesley JonesFacility Rentals Specialistwjones@coronado.ca.us619-522-7342
Amanda RatajesakParks & Beach Rentals Specialistaratajesak@coronado.ca.us619-522-7342
Aquatics619-522-2464
Boathouse and Club Room619-522-2655
Golf Course619-435-3121
Skatepark619-708-8341
Surf Awareness and Junior Lifeguards619-522-2629
Tennis Center619-522-2650
Download Ask Coronado App